preorder / bloomére name tag, mukids round wall display

Greenwillow Books

Plant the Tiny Seed by Christie Matheson

Regular price $11.39 USD
Unit price
USDper 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

How do you make a garden grow? In this playful companion to the popular Tap the Magic Tree and Touch the Brightest Star, you will see how tiny seeds bloom into beautiful flowers. And by tapping, clapping, waving, and more, young readers can join in the action! Christie Matheson masterfully combines the wonder of the natural world with the interactivity of reading.

Now available as a board book—perfect for tiny hands. 

Beautiful collage-and-watercolor art follows the seed through its entire life cycle, as it grows into a zinnia in a garden full of buzzing bees, curious hummingbirds, and colorful butterflies. Children engage with the book as they wiggle their fingers to water the seeds, clap to make the sun shine after rain, and shoo away a hungry snail. Appropriate for even the youngest child, Plant the Tiny Seed is never the same book twice—no matter how many times you read it!

And for curious young nature lovers, a page of facts about seeds, flowers, and the insects and animals featured in the book is included at the end. Fans of Eric Carle, Lois Ehlert, and Press Herewill find their next favorite book in Plant the Tiny Seed.

Description

How do you make a garden grow? In this playful companion to the popular Tap the Magic Tree and Touch the Brightest Star, you will see how tiny seeds bloom into beautiful flowers. And by tapping, clapping, waving, and more, young readers can join in the action! Christie Matheson masterfully combines the wonder of the natural world with the interactivity of reading.

Now available as a board book—perfect for tiny hands. 

Beautiful collage-and-watercolor art follows the seed through its entire life cycle, as it grows into a zinnia in a garden full of buzzing bees, curious hummingbirds, and colorful butterflies. Children engage with the book as they wiggle their fingers to water the seeds, clap to make the sun shine after rain, and shoo away a hungry snail. Appropriate for even the youngest child, Plant the Tiny Seed is never the same book twice—no matter how many times you read it!

And for curious young nature lovers, a page of facts about seeds, flowers, and the insects and animals featured in the book is included at the end. Fans of Eric Carle, Lois Ehlert, and Press Herewill find their next favorite book in Plant the Tiny Seed.

Exchange

Write to us at care@agreenerwood.com to request for an exchange approval.

For us to facilitate a successful exchange, the apparel or footwear must be unworn, unused and unwashed with original tags/labels/packaging intact and in pristine condition.

We allow size exchanges for apparel* and footwear (same product and colourway) within 14 days of your purchase, subject to availability. If the size of your choice is not available, we are regretfully unable to conduct the exchange. Apparel and footwear under ‘SALE’ or purchased with a discount code are not eligible for exchange.

*For hygiene purposes, swimwear and intimates cannot be exchanged.