This Week's Launch: 1 Dec (Wed), 10AM - Bloomere, Nuuroo, Finn + Emma and books!
Store Walk In: Tuesday and Friday, 1:30pm - 5:30 PM (address on Google)
Shop for books and learning resources under 'LEARN'

HarperCollins Publishers

The Crayons' Christmas by Drew Daywalt

Regular price $30.00
Unit price
per 

HarperCollins Publishers

The Crayons' Christmas by Drew Daywalt

Regular price $30.00
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A brand-new Crayons book from the #1 New York Times best-selling duo Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers. This hilarious interactive book has letters, games, ornaments, a poster and even a pop-up Christmas tree - perfect for the festive season!

'Tis the season for all of us to write our Christmas wish lists. But everyone knows - even the Crayons - that the best presents are the ones that you give. In this unique book, readers join in as Duncan, the Crayons and their families celebrate the festive season. With real, folded letters to pull from their envelopes and read, games, press-out ornaments, a poster and a pop-up tree, this book is the perfect gift for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home.

Availability