preorder / bloomére name tag, mukids round wall display

Houghton Mifflin

Gossie & Friends Book Series by Olivier Dunrea

Regular price $10.63 USD
Unit price
USDper 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Boo Boo
BooBoo is a gosling. A small, blue gosling who loves to eat. There is nothing that BooBoo won't try. Or is there? 

Gemma & Gus
Meet Gemma and Gus, a sister and brother team from Olivier Dunrea's world of Gossie & Friends! Gemma is the big sister. Gus is the little brother. Gus is always following Gemma around, but one day Gus sets out on his own. Now just who is following whom? In this sturdy board book, Olivier Dunrea explores a close, patient, sometimes competitive but always relatable sibling relationship, with the perfectly pitched storytelling and endearing illustration style that Gossie & Friends fans have come to cherish. 

Gideon & Otto
Gideon has a favorite friend, his toy octopus. He brings Otto with him everywhere. But one day Otto doesn't stay right where Gideon put him. Gideon must find Otto before day's end! In this second book about Gideon, we learn more about his sidekick, Otto, and their important bond. Another charming romp with the latest irrepresible, adorable gosling in the bunch!

Gossie
The first book in the preschool-perfect Gossie & Friends series by Olivier Dunrea about a small yellow gosling who goes looking for her missing boots and finds a new friend. Gossie is a small yellow gosling who loves to wear bright red boots--every day. But one morning she can't find them!

This sweet story models social-emotional growth for the youngest children using simple language and adorable illustrations of baby farm animals. A family library essential that makes a perfect gift for babies and toddlers.

Gossie & Gertie
A preschool story from the world of Gossie & Friends about feeling frustrated when a friend doesn't listen to what you say. Gossie and Gertie are best friends. They splash in the rain, play hide-and-seek, and they dive in the pond together. Everywhere Gossie goes, Gertie does too. Until she doesn't! With charming illustrations and gentle text, Olivier Dunrea's sweet story of friendship will appeal to the youngest listeners.

Jasper & Joop
Jasper likes to be neat. Each morning he tidies his nest and puts on his cap and bow tie. Joop likes to be messy! Each morning he rumples his nest and musses his feathers. Despite their differences, Jasper and Joop are birds of a feather. Olivier Dunrea again taps in to the special concerns of preschoolers in another story from the world of Gossie & Friends. This is an affectionate friendship tale with all of the strikingly simple illustrations and charm fans have come to expect, now available as a sturdy board book!

Ollie
Friends Gossie and Gertie are waiting and waiting for Ollie to hatch. They try poking, listening, even sitting on top of his egg--but Ollie just won't come out. Ollie is Ollie and he will decide when it's time to hatch. Fans of Gossie and Gossie and Gertie will find Ollie just as charming and delightful as the first two books. Any toddler that has had to wait for a new brother or sister will find Ollie irresistible.


Description

Boo Boo
BooBoo is a gosling. A small, blue gosling who loves to eat. There is nothing that BooBoo won't try. Or is there? 

Gemma & Gus
Meet Gemma and Gus, a sister and brother team from Olivier Dunrea's world of Gossie & Friends! Gemma is the big sister. Gus is the little brother. Gus is always following Gemma around, but one day Gus sets out on his own. Now just who is following whom? In this sturdy board book, Olivier Dunrea explores a close, patient, sometimes competitive but always relatable sibling relationship, with the perfectly pitched storytelling and endearing illustration style that Gossie & Friends fans have come to cherish. 

Gideon & Otto
Gideon has a favorite friend, his toy octopus. He brings Otto with him everywhere. But one day Otto doesn't stay right where Gideon put him. Gideon must find Otto before day's end! In this second book about Gideon, we learn more about his sidekick, Otto, and their important bond. Another charming romp with the latest irrepresible, adorable gosling in the bunch!

Gossie
The first book in the preschool-perfect Gossie & Friends series by Olivier Dunrea about a small yellow gosling who goes looking for her missing boots and finds a new friend. Gossie is a small yellow gosling who loves to wear bright red boots--every day. But one morning she can't find them!

This sweet story models social-emotional growth for the youngest children using simple language and adorable illustrations of baby farm animals. A family library essential that makes a perfect gift for babies and toddlers.

Gossie & Gertie
A preschool story from the world of Gossie & Friends about feeling frustrated when a friend doesn't listen to what you say. Gossie and Gertie are best friends. They splash in the rain, play hide-and-seek, and they dive in the pond together. Everywhere Gossie goes, Gertie does too. Until she doesn't! With charming illustrations and gentle text, Olivier Dunrea's sweet story of friendship will appeal to the youngest listeners.

Jasper & Joop
Jasper likes to be neat. Each morning he tidies his nest and puts on his cap and bow tie. Joop likes to be messy! Each morning he rumples his nest and musses his feathers. Despite their differences, Jasper and Joop are birds of a feather. Olivier Dunrea again taps in to the special concerns of preschoolers in another story from the world of Gossie & Friends. This is an affectionate friendship tale with all of the strikingly simple illustrations and charm fans have come to expect, now available as a sturdy board book!

Ollie
Friends Gossie and Gertie are waiting and waiting for Ollie to hatch. They try poking, listening, even sitting on top of his egg--but Ollie just won't come out. Ollie is Ollie and he will decide when it's time to hatch. Fans of Gossie and Gossie and Gertie will find Ollie just as charming and delightful as the first two books. Any toddler that has had to wait for a new brother or sister will find Ollie irresistible.


Exchange

Write to us at care@agreenerwood.com to request for an exchange approval.

For us to facilitate a successful exchange, the apparel or footwear must be unworn, unused and unwashed with original tags/labels/packaging intact and in pristine condition.

We allow size exchanges for apparel* and footwear (same product and colourway) within 14 days of your purchase, subject to availability. If the size of your choice is not available, we are regretfully unable to conduct the exchange. Apparel and footwear under ‘SALE’ or purchased with a discount code are not eligible for exchange.

*For hygiene purposes, swimwear and intimates cannot be exchanged.